24/7/365 Excellence Never Rests

Staff

Daniel
Clark

Fire Chief

daniel.clark@westplains.gov

Kurt
Wilbanks

Assistant Chief

kurt.wilbanks@westplains.gov

Company A

Chris Brockelbank

Lieutenant

chris.brockelbank@westplains.gov

Corbin

Thompson

Engineer

corbin.thompson@westplains.gov

David

Masterson

Engineer

 

Chris

Trantham

Engineer

chris.trantham@westplains.gov

 

Gary

Brower

Firefighter

 

Company B

Chris
Sterner

Lieutenant

chris.sterner@westplains.gov

Bud

Mcmillen

Engineer

bud.mcmillen@westplains.gov

 

Lucas

Cyr

Engineer

lucas.cyr@westplains.gov

Jeremiah

Jones

Engineer

 

Sean

Forslin

Firefighter

 

Donald

Laughary

Firefighter

 

Company C

Grant
Sholes

Lieutenant

grant.sholes@westplains.gov

Richie

Hammon

Engineer

richie.hammon@westplains.gov

Richard

Racine

Engineer

richard.racine@westplains.gov

 

Chris

Thompson

Engineer

 

Joshua

Hoffman

Firefighter

 

Joshua

Rudes

Firefighter

Company D

Wayne
Cormier

Lieutenant

wayne.cormier@westplains.gov

Drew

Findley

Engineer

drew.findley@westplains.gov

Matt

Cockrum

Engineer

matt.cockrum@westplains.gov

 

Sage

McGinnis

Firefighter