24/7/365 Excellence Never Rests

Command Staff

Kurt
Wilbanks

Fire Chief

kurt.wilbanks@westplains.gov

Chris
Sterner

Assistant Fire Chief

chris.sterner@westplains.gov

Company A

Drew

Findley

Lieutenant

drew.findley@westplains.gov

Corbin

Thompson

Engineer
corbin.thompson@westplains.gov

Chris

Trantham

Engineer

chris.trantham@westplains.gov

 

Alex

Brooks

Firefighter

Company B

Grant
Sholes

Lieutenant

grant.sholes@westplains.gov

Richie

Hammon

Engineer

richie.hammon@westplains.gov

Dylan

Summers

Engineer

dylan.summers@westplains.gov

Jeremiah

Jones

Engineer

 

Donald

Laughary

Firefighter

 

Company C

David

Masterson

Lieutenant

david.masterson@westplains.gov

Bud

McMillen

Engineer

bud.mcmillen@westplains.gov

Chace

Goulart

Engineer

Chris

Thompson

Engineer

chris.thompson@westplains.gov

Richard

Racine

Firefighter

richard.racine@westplains.gov

 

Joshua

Hoffman

Firefighter

 

Nick 

Barslow

Firefighter

Company D

Wayne
Cormier

Lieutenant

wayne.cormier@westplains.gov

Matt

Cockrum

Engineer

matt.cockrum@westplains.gov

 

Joseph

Tombley

Firefighter

joey.tombley@westplains.gov

Brett

Wilcox

Firefighter

brett.wilcox@westplains.gov

Sage

McGinnis

Firefighter